National Headquarters & Staff Directory

The National Headquarters of Sigma Delta Tau has been located in or near Indianapolis, IN since 1975. The headquarters houses the central business office, the Sorority archives and the Sigma Delta Tau Foundation office.

The Sorority is managed by a staff of professionals at the National Headquarters. In addition to handling routine business, the staff offers support for the programs, services and activities for collegians and alumnae, provides for the orderly maintenance of sorority records and provides the communications necessary for each officer to carry out their responsibilities to keep the membership informed of programs and progress.

Sigma Delta Tau National Headquarters | 317-846-7747 | nationaloffice@sigmadeltatau.org

View current career opportunities here.

 

 

Melissa Kish

Executive Director
mkish@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Oversees staff
  • Daily business operations
  • Liaison and support to Board of Directors
  • Meetings and Events
  • Strategic Plan
  • Employment
  • Data collection and reporting

Alexis Geik

Assistant Executive Director for Chapter Services
akarwoski@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chapter conduct and incident response
  • Risk management/accountability education
  • FSL/University relationships
  • Recruitment support and education (MyVote, Recruitment Bias Training)
  • New chapter support and extension
  • Programming curriculum design
  • Learning Management System (Plaid)

Emily Crosmer

Chapter Services Manager
ecrosmer@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultants
  • Day-to-day support of chapters, advisors, regional directors
  • Member accountability/standards boards
  • Chapter statuses and plans
  • Recruitment support

Lauren Acker

Member Experience Manager
lacker@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Signature programs (Elevate, Safe Smart Dating, InveSDT in Yourself, Summit Against Hate)
  • Awards and chapter assessment
  • Order of the Lapis
  • New members experience support
  • Collegiate Leadership Team Support
  • Chapter and volunteer training and resource development

Bailey Silvers

Communications Coordinator
bsilvers@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Social Media
  • Website management
  • Visual branding
  • Graphic design management
  • Newsletters
  • Marketing collateral design

Taylor Moreau-Kinder

Director of Operations
tmkinder@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Human resources
  • Technology
  • Office operations
  • Volunteer opportunities
  • HQ supplies and inventory/shipping
  • Event logistics
  • Liability certificates
  • Chapter tax filing

Olivia Vann

Finance Coordinator
ovann@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chapter dues billing
  • Insurance billing
  • VP of Finance Resources
  • Accounts receivable
  • Collection letters
  • Badge orders

Lisa O'Cull

Membership Coordinator
locull@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Membership status updates
  • ChapterSpot/SDT Portal
  • Personal information updates
  • Alumnae lists

Gigi Berrouet

Leadership Consultant

Gamma Lambda—Florida State

Melissa Fleming

Leadership Consultant

Beta Theta—LIU Post

Elena Scirocco

Leadership Consultant

Delta Omicron—Kent State

Kristen Jackson

Foundation Executive Director
kjackson@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Charitable donations
  • Establishing a scholarship fund
  • One Hope hardship grants
  • Planned giving
  • Fundraising initiatives

Camille Darby

Housing Administrator
cdarby@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Manages Capital Corporation portfolio
  • Oversees growth of the Capital Corporation
  • Support local House Corporation volunteers