National Headquarters & Staff Directory

The National Headquarters of Sigma Delta Tau has been located in or near Indianapolis, IN since 1975. The headquarters houses the central business office, the Sorority archives and the Sigma Delta Tau Foundation office.

The Sorority is managed by a staff of professionals at the National Headquarters. In addition to handling routine business, the staff offers support for the programs, services and activities for collegians and alumnae, provides for the orderly maintenance of sorority records and provides the communications necessary for each officer to carry out their responsibilities to keep the membership informed of programs and progress.

Sigma Delta Tau National Headquarters | 317-846-7747 | nationaloffice@sigmadeltatau.org

View current career opportunities here.

 

 

Melissa Kish

Executive Director
mkish@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Oversees staff
  • Daily business operations
  • Meetings and Events
  • Strategic Plan

Kristen Jackson

Foundation Executive Director
kjackson@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Charitable Donations
  • Establishing a Scholarship Fund
  • One Hope Hardship Grants
  • Planned Giving
  • Fundraising Initiatives

Taylor Moreau-Kinder

Director of Operations
tmkinder@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Human Resources
  • Technology
  • Volunteer Opportunities
  • HQ supplies and inventory/shipping
  • Event Logistics

Lisa O'Cull

Membership Coordinator
locull@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Membership (Status Updates)
  • ChapterSpot/SDT Portal
  • Personal Information Updates

Olivia Vann

Finance Coordinator
ovann@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chapter Dues Billing
  • Insurance Billing
  • VP of Finance Resources
  • Accounts Receivable

Alexis Karwoski

Director of Risk Management and Programming
akarwoski@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chapter Conduct
  • Risk Management/Accountability Education
  • Educational Programming

Haley Cahill-Teubert

Director of Communications
haleyct@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Communications Strategy/Planning
  • Media Requests
  • Branding Communications
  • Social Media Management
  • The Torch Magazine

Bailey Silvers

Communications Coordinator
bsilvers@sigmadeltatau.org

Annie Hardie

Director of Chapter Services
ahardie@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chapter Awards 
  • Officer training and support
  • Regional Director & Advisor Relations/Support
  • Order of the Lapis
  • FSL/University Relationships

Emily Crosmer

Chapter Services Manager
ecrosmer@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultants
  • General chapter support and servicing
  • New Chapter Support and Extension

Alex Chacon

Senior Leadership Consultant

Gamma Eta—University of South Florida

Bekah Forrest

Senior Leadership Consultant

Psi—UMass Amherst

Skylar Monaghan

Senior Leadership Consultant

Gamma Phi—York College of Pennsylvania

Riley Ziegler

Leadership Consultant

Beta Phi—Stony Brooke

Aria Ottenbreit

Leadership Consultant

Delta Alpha—Eastern Michigan