National Headquarters & Staff Directory

The National Headquarters of Sigma Delta Tau has been located in or near Indianapolis, Indiana since 1975. The headquarters houses the central business office, the Sorority archives and the Sigma Delta Tau Foundation office.

The Sorority is managed by a staff of professionals at the National Headquarters. In addition to handling routine business, the staff offers support for the programs, services and activities for collegians and alumnae, provides for the orderly maintenance of sorority records and provides the communications necessary for each officer to carry out their responsibilities to keep the membership informed of programs and progress.

Sigma Delta Tau National Headquarters | 317-846-7747 | nationaloffice@sigmadeltatau.org

 

Melissa Kish

Executive Director
mkish@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Extension
  • Programming
  • Risk Management
  • Special Projects

Kristen Jackson

Foundation Executive Director
kjackson@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Charitable Donations
  • Scholarships
  • Planned Giving
  • Fundraising Initiatives
  • Philanthropic Partnerships

Joseph Drain

Capital Corporation Executive Director
jdrain@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Establish and manage operations of the National House Corporation
  • Support local house corporation volunteers

Annie Hardie

Director of Chapter Services
ahardie@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultant manager
  • Chapter support
  • Volunteer support
  • Recruitment

Emily Crosmer

Chapter Services Administrator
ecrosmer@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultant travel schedule
  • Chapter support
  • Volunteer support
  • Recruitment and extension

Haley Cahill-Teubert

Director of Communications
haleyct@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Brand Management
  • Marketing Communications
  • Public Relations
  • Publications
  • Collateral
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Editor of Torch Magazine

Sara Puppala

Communications Project Manager
spuppala@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Graphic Design
  • Social Media Management
  • Marketing, communications and public relations
  • Website Management
  • Project Management
  • Brand Management

Taylor Moreau-Kinder

Director of Operations
tmkinder@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Oversees Finances and Membership
  • Creates and maintains systems that ensure a seamless member experience.

Lisa O'Cull

Membership Coordinator
locull@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Database management
  • Deactivation, dismissal, inactive status and transfers
  • Alumnae lists
  • Awards 

Olivia Vann

Finance Coordinator
ovann@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Accounts receivable
  • Chapter billing and collections
  • Chapter financial support and guidance