National Office & Staff Directory

The National Office of Sigma Delta Tau has been located in or near Indianapolis, Indiana since 1975. The headquarters houses the central business office as well as the Sorority archives and the Sigma Delta Tau Foundation office.

The Sorority is managed by a staff of professionals at the National Headquarters. In addition to handling routine business, the staff offers support for the programs, services and activities for collegians and alumnae, provides for the orderly maintenance of sorority records and provides the communications necessary for each officer to carry out their responsibilities to keep the membership informed of programs and progress.

 

Debbie Snyder

Executive Director
dsnyder@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Extension
  • Programming
  • Conferences
  • Special projects

Anna Bokman

Director of Chapter Services
abokman@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chapter billing
  • Membership data
  • Advisor and consultant reports
  • House corporation support

Alison Strawmyer

Director of Office Operations

  • Special projects
  • Event logistics and coordination
  • Licensing administration 
  • Magazine editorial staff

Cathy Lattimer

Director of Finance
clattimer@sigmadeltatau.org

  • National budget and finances
  • Chapter loans and financials
  • Accountants and audit
  • National insurance

Farrah Maliavsky

Communications Coordinator
fmaliavsky@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Social Media
  • Website
  • Graphic Design

Lisa O'Cull

Administrative Assistant
locull@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Deactivation, dismissal, inactive status and transfer paperwork
  • Alumnae list requests
  • Awards coordination
  • Philanthropic partnerships
  • Database management

Marnie Winders

Director of Communications
marnie@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Brand management
  • Marketing communications and public relations
  • Publications and collateral
  • Website and social media
  • Editor of The Torch Magazine

Kristen Jackson

Foundation Director
kjackson@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Educational loans
  • Scholarships grants
  • Development