National Headquarters & Staff Directory

The National Headquarters of Sigma Delta Tau has been located in or near Indianapolis, Indiana since 1975. The headquarters houses the central business office, the Sorority archives and the Sigma Delta Tau Foundation office.

The Sorority is managed by a staff of professionals at the National Headquarters. In addition to handling routine business, the staff offers support for the programs, services and activities for collegians and alumnae, provides for the orderly maintenance of sorority records and provides the communications necessary for each officer to carry out their responsibilities to keep the membership informed of programs and progress.

Sigma Delta Tau National Headquarters | 317-846-7747 | nationaloffice@sigmadeltatau.org

 

TBD

Executive Director

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Extension
  • Programming
  • Risk Management
  • Special Projects

Kristen Jackson

Foundation Director
kjackson@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Charitable Donations
  • Scholarships
  • Planned Giving
  • Fundraising Initiatives
  • Philanthropic Partnerships

Emily Crosmer

Chapter Services Administrator
ecrosmer@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultant travel schedule
  • Chapter support
  • Volunteer support
  • Recruitment and extension

Joseph Drain

Director of Housing
jdrain@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Establish and manage operations of the National House Corporation
  • Support local house corporation volunteers

Katie Fernberg

Social Media Intern
kfernberg@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Social Media Scheduling
  • Writing Social Media Copy
  • Curating Social Media Imagery
  • Improving Collegiate Outreach through Social Media

Annie Hardie

Director of Chapter Services
ahardie@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultant manager
  • Chapter support
  • Volunteer support
  • Recruitment

TBD

Director of Finance

  • National budget and finances
  • Chapter loans and financials
  • Accountants and audit
  • National insurance

Lisa O'Cull

Membership Coordinator
locull@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Database management
  • Deactivation, dismissal, inactive status and transfers
  • Alumnae lists
  • Awards 

Deidre Pettinga

Director of Communications

  • Brand management
  • Marketing, communications and public relations
  • Publications and collateral
  • Website and social media
  • Editor of The Torch Magazine

Sara Puppala

Project Manager
spuppala@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Graphic Design
  • Social Media Management
  • Digital Marketing, communications and public relations
  • Website Design
  • Brand Management

TBD

Office Operations Coordinator

Olivia Vann

Finance Coordinator
ovann@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Accounts receivable
  • Chapter billing and collections
  • Chapter financial support and guidance