National Headquarters & Staff Directory

The National Headquarters of Sigma Delta Tau has been located in or near Indianapolis, Indiana since 1975. The headquarters houses the central business office, the Sorority archives and the Sigma Delta Tau Foundation office.

The Sorority is managed by a staff of professionals at the National Headquarters. In addition to handling routine business, the staff offers support for the programs, services and activities for collegians and alumnae, provides for the orderly maintenance of sorority records and provides the communications necessary for each officer to carry out their responsibilities to keep the membership informed of programs and progress.

Sigma Delta Tau National Headquarters | 317-846-7747 | nationaloffice@sigmadeltatau.org

 

Debbie Snyder

Executive Director
dsnyder@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Extension
  • Programming
  • Risk Management
  • Special projects

Kristen Jackson

Foundation Director
kjackson@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Charitable Donations
  • Scholarships
  • Planned Giving
  • Fundraising Initiatives

Emily Crosmer

Chapter Services Administrator
ecrosmer@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultant travel schedule
  • Chapter support
  • Volunteer support
  • Recruitment and extension

Joseph Drain

Director of Housing
jdrain@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Establish and manage operations of the National House Corporation
  • Support local house corporation volunteers

Annie Hardie

Director of Chapter Services
ahardie@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Leadership Consultant manager
  • Chapter support
  • Volunteer support
  • Recruitment

Misty Wick Johnston

Director of Communications
mjohnston@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Brand management
  • Marketing, communications and public relations
  • Publications and collateral
  • Website and social media
  • Editor of The Torch Magazine

Jeanne Lilly

Director of Finance
jlilly@sigmadeltatau.org

  • National budget and finances
  • Chapter loans and financials
  • Accountants and audit
  • National insurance

Lisa O'Cull

Membership Coordinator
locull@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Deactivation, dismissal, inactive status and transfers
  • Alumnae lists
  • Awards 
  • Philanthropic partnerships
  • Database management

Sara Puppala

Communications Coordinator
spuppala@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Graphic Design
  • Social Media
  • Digital Marketing, communications and public relations
  • Website Design
  • Brand Management

Alison Strawmyer

Director of Office Operations
alison@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Event logistics and coordination
  • Licensing administration 
  • GreekLifeEdu
  • SDT Store

Olivia Vann

Finance Coordinator
ovann@sigmadeltatau.org

  • Accounts receivable
  • Chapter billing and collections
  • Chapter financial support and guidance